Bollywood Songs Lyrics

For better user experience we've built a new website, "LyricsLight". Try it now. LyricsLight: Songs Lyrics

Year: 2011

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album I Love New Year
Aao Na Sonu Nigam, Tulsi Kumar
I Love New Year
I Love New Year is upcoming Hindi film directed by duo Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru, starring Sunny Deol and Kangana Ranaut in Lead Roles.It also stars Tannishtha Chatterjee and Navin Chaudhary.The film is scheduled for release on 23 December 2011
I Love New Year
Directed by: Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Kishen Kumar
Starring: Sunny Deol, Kangana Ranaut, Tannishtha Chatterjee
Music by: Pritam
Release date: 23 December 2011
Country: India
Language: Hindi
Tags: I Love New Year, I Love New Year Songs, I Love New Year Songs Lyrics, I Love New Year All Songs & Lyrics, I Love New Year 2011, I Love New Year 2011 Songs