Bollywood Songs Lyrics

For better user experience we've built a new website, "LyricsLight". Try it now. LyricsLight: Songs Lyrics

Year: 2012 Artist: Mika Singh, Mohit Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album From Sydney With Love
Ho Jayega Lyrics Mohit Chauhan
Item Ye Hi Fi Neeraj Shridhar
Pyari Pyari Brooklyn Shanti
Naino Ne Lyrics Palak
Khatkaa Khatkaa Lyrics Mika Singh
Feeling Love In Sydney Lyrics Sohail Sen
From Sydney With Love
From Sydney With Love is an upcoming Bollywood Comedy film directed & Produced by Prateek Chakravorty. The music album was released on 28th June,2012 (Thursday). The album contain total 8 songs by Mika Singh, Mohit Chauhan, Neeraj Shridhar. Music is composed by Thor Patridge, & Nabin Laskar.

Tags: From Sydney With Love, From Sydney With Love Songs, From Sydney With Love Lyrics, From Sydney With Love Video