Bollywood Songs Lyrics

For better user experience we've built a new website, "LyricsLight". Try it now. LyricsLight: Songs Lyrics

Year: 2013

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album I Love New Year (2013)
Aaja Meri Jaan Lyrics Mauli Dave
Judai Falak Shabbir
Jaane Naa Kyun Sonu Nigam & Tulsi Kumar
Gud Naal Ishq Mitha Tochi Raina
Halki Halki Shaan & Tulsi Kumar
I Love New Year (2013)
I Love New Year is an Upcoming Hindi Movie starring Sunny Deol and Kangana Ranaut in lead roles. Sunny Deol will be making his comeback after a long period his last movie was Yamla Pagla Deewana.

I Love New Year FIrst look is released on 26 Feb, 2013, this film is directed by Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru and produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar. I Love New Year Lyrics are written by Sayeed Quadri, Mayur Puri.

Genre: Romance | Comedy
Director: Radhika Rao
Music by Pritam (Music)
Lyrics: Sayeed Quadri, Mayur Puri.
Released Date: April 26, 2013

Tags: I Love New Year Video Songs, I Love New Year, I Love New Year Lyrics