Bollywood Songs Lyrics

For better user experience we've built a new website, "LyricsLight". Try it now. LyricsLight: Songs Lyrics

Year: 2014

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Aa Gaye Munde UK De (2014)
Pasand Apni Roshan Prince & Gulrez Akhtar
Tere Hi Naal Kamal Khan
Chori Chori Feroz Khan, Shipra Goel
Aa Gaye Munde UK De Title Song Nishan Bhullar, Khusboo Grewal
Tere Faasle Mohit Chauhan, Sunidhi Chauhan
Aa Gaye Munde UK De (2014)
Aa Gaye Munde UK De is an Punjabi film starring Jimmy Shergill, Neeru Bajwa, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Binnu Dhillon, Khushboo Grewal, Om Puri and Gugu Gill.

The film is directed by Manmohan Singh and produced by Sunny Trehan/Trehan Productions.

Music: Jatinder Shah
Music Label: Zee Music Company