Year: 2007 Artist: Shankar Mahadevan, Loy Mendonsa, Dominique Cerejo, Vivienne Pocha, Raman Mahadevan, Shaan, Aamir Khan, Vishal Dadlani, Bugs Bhargava, Shankar Sachdev, Roaj Gopal Iyer, Ravi Khanwiker, Loy Mendonsa, Amole Gupte, Kiran Rao, Aamir Khan, Ram Madhavni, Adnan Sami, Auriel Cordo, Ananya Wadkar, Ehsaan Noorani,

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album tAAre zameeN Par
Taare Zameen Par Lyrics Shankar Mahadevan, Dominique Cerejo, Vivienne Pocha
tAAre zameeN Par
Taare Zameen Par is a 2007 Bollywood drama film directed by Aamir Khan, written by Amole Gupte, and produced by Aamir Khan Productions. Gupte initially developed the idea with his wife Deepa Bhatia, who served as the film's editor.
The soundtrack for Taare Zameen Par was released on 4 November 2007 under the label T-Series. The music is mainly composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, with lyrics by Prasoon Joshi. However, "Mera Jahan" was scored by Shailendra Barve and written by Gupte, with the latter also composing "Ishaan's Theme." Joshi received the National Film Award for Best Lyrics, and Shankar Mahadevan won the National Film Award for Best Male Playback Singer for "Maa."