Year: 2012

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Cocktail
Tumhi Ho Bandhu Neeraj Shridhar & Kavita Seth
Angreji Beat Lyrics Gippy Grewal ft. Honey Singh
Daru Desi Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade
Yaariyaan Lyrics Mohan Kanan, Shilpa Rao
Second Hand Jawani Lyrics Miss Pooja, Neha Kakkar, Nakkash Aziz
Tera Naam Japdi Phiran Lyrics Javed Bashir, Nikhil D'Souza, Shefali Alvaris
Luttna (Saif Ul Malook) Lyrics Masuma Anwar, Anupam Amod, Sahir Ali
Jugni Lyrics Arif Lohar, Hashdeep Kaur
Yaariyan (Reprise) Sunidhi Chauhan & Arijit Singh
Luttna (Version 2) Lyrics Masuma Anwar, Sahir Ali Bagga & Anupam Amod
Tera Naam Japdi Phiran Remix Lyrics Javed Bashir, Nikhil & Shefali
Main Sharabi Lyrics Imran Aziz Mian ft. Yo Yo Honey Singh
Cocktail is an Bollywood romantic comedy film directed by Homi Adajania under Saif Ali Khan's banner Illuminati Films. Saif Ali Khan playing lead character as Gautam, Deepika Padukone as Veronica, Diana Penty as Meera, Randeep Hooda, Dimple Kapadia, Boman Irani is in a special appearance in Cocktail.
"Tumhi Ho Bandhu" is first single released from Cocktail. It was released on 24th May on YouTube. Music of Cocktail is composed by Pritam & Yo Yo Honey Singh. Honey Singh's "Angreji Beat" is also used in Cocktail.
The complete Music of cocktail was released on 13 June, 2012. The album has total 10 tracks from which 7 track will be in movie and one is reprise version and two other are remix versions.
Desi Daru was second single released from Cocktail. The songs of this are in Hindi, Punjabi and English languages. Angregi was supposed to be part of the soundtrack of cocktail it isn't included in it. All the lyrics are written by Irshad kamil. Who earlier won the Filmfare award for his song Nadaan Parindey in Rockstar. The soundtrack includes songs by Mohan Kanan (Lead singer of Agnee Band), Neeraj Shridhar, Shilpa Rao and a song by sunidhi chauhan.

Soundtrack Released: 13 June, 2012

Single from Cocktail Soundtrack:
"Tumhi Ho Bandhu"
"Angreji Beat"
"Desi Daaru"