Year: 2012 Artist: Slaughterhouse Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Welcome to: Our House
The Slaughter (Intro) Slaughterhouse
Our House Slaughterhouse Eminem, Skylar Grey
Coffin Slaughterhouse Busta Rhymes
Throw That Slaughterhouse ft. Eminem
Get Up Slaughterhouse
We Did It (Skit) Slaughterhouse
Flip a Bird Slaughterhouse
Rescue Me Slaughterhouse ft. Skylar Grey
Frat House Slaughterhouse
Goodbye Slaughterhouse
Park It Sideways Slaughterhouse
Die Slaughterhouse
Our Way (Outro) Slaughterhouse
Asylum Slaughterhouse ft. Eminem
Place To Be Slaughterhouse ft. B.o.B
Hammer Dance Slaughterhouse
My Life Slaughterhouse ft. Cee Lo Green
Throw It Away Slaughterhouse ft. Swizz Beatz
Welcome to: Our House
Welcome to: Our House is second album by Hip Hop Band "Slaughterhouse". They released their first album Slaughterhouse in 2009. This album was recorded from 2011-2012. This album will features Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B. Album will be released on August 28, 2012.

"Hammer Dance", "My Life" and "Throw It Away" are three singles released from this album. You can check album tracklist below: