Year: 2011 Artist: Pritam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Ash King, Papon (Angarag Mahanta), Anushka Manchanda, Mohit Chauhan, Abhishek Bachchan, Earl, Ayush Phukan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Dum Maaro Dum
Te Amo Sunidhi Chauhan, Ash King
Te Amo (Reprise) Mohit Chauhan
Jiyein Kyun Lyrics Papon
Mit Jaaye Gham Anushka Manchanda
Thayn Thayn Abhishek Bachchan, Earl, Ayush Phukan
Jaana Hai Zubeen Garg
Dum Maaro Dum
Dum Maaro Dum is a 2011 Hindi crime thriller film directed by Rohan Sippy, starring Abhishek Bachchan, Rana Daggubati, Bipasha Basu and Prateik Babbar. Aditya Pancholi will also star in the film which has been shot in Goa. Deepika Padukone grooves to the remix version of the hit song "Dum Maro Dum". The song has been composed by Pritam. This is the first time a Bollywood film has been mixed in Dolby 7.1 Surround Sound. After Bluffmaster, Abhishek Bachchan and Rohan Sippy have come together for this film. The film was released on April 22, 2011 in India and the United States.