Year: 2012 Artist: Green Day

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album ¡Tré! (2012)
Brutal Love Green Day
Missing You Green Day
The Forgotten Green Day
X-Kid Green Day
¡Tré! (2012)
¡Tré! is the eleventh studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It is the third and final installment in the ¡Uno! ¡Dos! ¡Tré! trilogy, a series of studio albums that were released from September to December 2012.

Released: December 7, 2012
Genre: Pop punk
Label: Reprise
Producer: Rob Cavallo, Green Day