Year: 2013

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Gippi (2013)
Gippi is an Hindi film produced by Karan Johar and directed by Sonam Nair. The film stars Riya Vij, Taaha Shah, Divya Dutta. Music of Gippi is composed by hit duo Vishal-Shekhar.

Directed by: Sonam Nair
Produced by: Karan Johar
Screenplay by: Sonam Nair
Story by: Sonam Nair
Riya Vij
Taaha Shah
Divya Dutta
Music by: Vishal-Shekhar
Cinematography: Anshuman Mahaley
Editing by: Yashashwini Y.P
Distributed by: Dharma Productions
Release date: 10 May 2013