Year: 2013

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Mishawr Rawhoshyo (2013)
Dilli Arijit Singh
Mishawr Rawhoshyo (2013)
The Soundtrack of the film was released on Wednesday, 2 October 2013 by the cast and the crew in the Oberoi Grand Hotel in Kolkata. The Soundtrack consists of six tracks composed by Indraadip Dasgupta with lyrics written by Srijato.