Year: 2014

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Raja Natwarlal (2014)
Tere Hoke Rahenge Arijit Singh
Kabhi Ruhani Kabhi Rumani Benny Dayal
Flip Your Collar Back Benny Dayal
Dukki Tikki Mika Singh
Namak Paare Mumta Sharma
Tere Hoke Rahenge (Reprise) Shweta Pandit
Raja Natwarlal (2014)
Raja Natwarlal Songs Lyrics and Video starring Emraan Hashmi, Humaima Malick. The film is directed by Kunal Deshmukh and produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur. Dialogue are written by Sanjay Masoom.

Music is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. Raja Natwarlal's first single "Tere Hoke Rahenge" by Arijit Singh will be released on 30th July, 2014.

Directer: Kunal Deshmukh
Producer: Siddharth Roy Kapur
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Production company: UTV Motion Pictures