Year: 2009

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Kaminey (2009)
Raat Ke Dhai Baje Sunidhi Chauhan, Kunal Ganjawala, Suresh Wadkar, Rekha Bhardwaj, Earl E.D
Pehli Baar Mohabbat Mohit Chauhan
Kaminey Title Song Vishal Bhardwaj
Kaminey (2009)
Kaminey (English: The Scoundrels) is a 2009 Indian caper thriller film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj and featuring Shahid Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra and Amol Gupte in the lead roles.

Vishal Bhardwaj composed the music soundtrack for Kaminey and Gulzar wrote the lyrics. The album contains five original songs, two remixes and one theme song; it was released on 6 July 2009. Vishal Bhardwaj stated that the song "Dhan Te Nan" was not originally composed for the film, but for an episode of the television series Gubbare titled Dhan Te Nan. The soundtrack album was very successful commercially after its release, especially "Dhan Te Nan", which topped the charts across various platforms.

Released: 6 July 2009
Recorded: 2008
Genre: Feature film soundtrack
Length: 35:57
Language: Hindi
Label: T-Series
Producer: Hitesh Sonik, Clinton Cerejo