Year: 2017

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Shab
O Saathi Arijit Singh
Musafir KK
Aawari Mithoon
Shab is an upcoming 2017 Indian romance drama film directed by Onir and produced by Sanjay Suri and Onir for Anticlock Films,WSG Pictures and Surya Entertainment. It stars Raveena Tandon, Arpita Chatterjee, Ashish Bisht,Simon Frenay, Gaurav Nanda and Areesz Ganddi.