Music albums by Shehzad Roy
Shehzad Roy Albums
Qismat Apney Haath MeinQismat Apney Haath Mein

Shehzad Roy is a singer and humanitarian from Karachi, Pakistan. With five hit albums, including the Qismat Apney Haath Mein (Fate Lies in One’s Own Hands), he is also the president and founder of Zindagi Trust, a non-profit charitable organization, that seeks to educate the underprivileged children of Pakistan.

Tags: Shehzad Roy Albums, Shehzad Roy Songs, Discography, Songs, Shehzad Roy Lyrics and Video Songs.

Shehzad Roy Discography:

  • Zindagi (1995)

  • Darshan (1997)

  • Teri Soorat (1999)

  • Rab Jaanay (2002)

  • Buri Baat Hai (2005)

  • Qismat Apney Haath Mein (2008)

  • Khatta Meetha OST (2010)