Music albums by Owl City aka. Adam Young
Owl City aka. Adam Young Albums
The Midsummer StationThe Midsummer Station
Ocean KeysOcean Keys
All Things Bright And BeautifulAll Things Bright And Beautiful

Owl City is an American electronic/synthpop musical project by singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Adam Young, formed in 2007 in Owatonna, Minnesota. Young created the project while experimenting with music in his parents' basement. Owl City developed a following on Myspace in the late 2000s before signing with Universal Republic in 2008.
After two independent albums, Owl City gained mainstream popularity with the 2009 major label debut album Ocean Eyes, which spawned the hit triple platinum[1] single "Fireflies" and the lesser hit "Vanilla Twilight". The album was certified Platinum in the United States in April 2010.