Year: 2011

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album The Dirty Picture
Ooh La La Lyrics Bappi Lahiri
Ishq Sufiyana Lyrics
Twinkle Twinkle Lyrics Shreya Ghosal, Rana Mazumder
Honeymoon Ki Raat Lyrics Sunidhi Chauhan
Ishq Sufiyana (Female Version) lyrics Sunidhi Chauhan
Ooh La La (Dhol Mix) Lyrics Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal
The Dirty Picture
The Dirty Picture is an upcoming Hindi language biopic on the life of Southern siren Silk Smitha, directed by Milan Luthria and produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor. They had earlier collaborated, along with scriptwriter Rajat Aroraa, on the hit Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai. The film will be released nationwide in the month of December 2, 2011.
The Dirty Picture Starring: Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Emraan Hashmi, Tusshar Kapoor

Music of The Dirty Picture
T-Series has acquired the music rights for The Dirty Picture. Vishal-Shekhar will compose five tracks for the film, lyrics of The Dirty Picture are penned by Rajat Aroraa.
Tags: Songs of The Dirty Picture, The Dirty Picture songs lyrics, lyrics of The Dirty Picture, The Dirty Picture songs, video songs of The Dirty Picture, vidya balan The Dirty Picture video songs. Emran Hashmi and Vidya Balan's The Dirty Picture songs with lyrics.