Year: 2011 Artist: T-Pain

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Revolver
Bang Bang Pow Pow T-Pain Ft. Lil Wayne
Bottlez T-Pain Ft. Detail
It's Not You (It's Me) T-Pain
Default Picture T-Pain
5 O'Clock T-Pain Ft. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa
Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang) T-Pain
Rock Bottom T-Pain
Look At Her Go T-Pain ft. Chris Brown
Mix'd Girl T-Pain
I Don't Give A F*ck T-Pain
Drowning Again T-Pain ft. One Chance
When I Come Home T-Pain
Best Love Song T-Pain Ft. Chris Brown
Turn All The Lights On T-Pain
Center Of The Stage T-Pain feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
Regular Girl T-Pain
Nuthin' T-Pain feat. E-40 & Detail
Revolver is the fourth studio album by American R&B recording artist T-Pain, set to be released through his own label Nappy Boy Entertainment, Konvict Muzik and RCA Records. Album's first single 5 O'clock was released in 2011 the song features Lily Allen and Wiz Khalifa it peaked in the US at 14 as well as charting worldwide.
Released: December 6, 2011
Recorded: 2009-11
Genre: R&B, hip hop
Label: Nappy Boy, Konvict, RCA
Producer: T-Pain (also exec.), Rocco Valdes( exec.), Michael Blumstein ( exec.), Young Fyre, Kane Beatz, Noel "Detail" Fisher
Tags: T Pain Revolver, T Pain Revolver Lyrics, Revolver Album Songs Lyrics Tpain