Year: 2007 Artist: Kailasa

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Jhoomo Re
Jaage Jaage Soye Soye Tere Naina Kailasa
Jhoomo Re
Jhoomo Re is the second studio album by the Indian Fusion/Sufi band Kailasa, released in 2007.

Released: 2007 (India)
Recorded: Blue Studios, Sangeet Studios, Nirvana
Genre: Fusion, Sufi
Label: Sony BMG

Tags: Jhoomo Re, Jhoomo Re Kailasa, Jhoomo Re Kailasa Lyrics, Jhoomo Re Kailasa Songs, Songs of Jhoomo Re Kailasa