Year: 2013 Artist: Drake

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Nothing Was the Same
Started From The Bottom Lyrics Drake
5AM In Toronto Drake
Nothing Was the Same
Nothing Was the Same is 3rd studio album by American artist Drake and it is scedule to be released on Sept 27, 2013.

Genre: Hip hop
Label: OVO Sound, Young Money, Cash Money, Republic
Producer: Boi-1da, Aubrey "Drake" Graham (also exec.), Mike Zombie, Noah "40" Shebib, Jake One, Jamie xx, T-Minus
Drake chronology

Singles from Nothing Was the Same
"Started from the Bottom"