Year: 2014 Artist: Jassi Gill

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Replay (Return Of Melody)
Vich Pardesan Jassi Gill
Bapu Zimidar Jassi Gill
Botlan Jassi Gill
Bull Gulabi Jassi Gill
Gal Sun Lai Jassi Gill
Khetibadi Jassi Gill
Laden Jassi Gill
Range Jassi Gill
3 Saal Jassi Gill
Replay (Return Of Melody)
Replay (Return Of Melody) is an Punjabi album by Jassi Gill under speed records label. "Vich Pardesan" is released as its leading single ft. Neeru Bajwa. The Lyrics of the song are written by Sucha Minto with music by Desi Routz.

Editor - Sarabjeet Sohal
D.O.P - Vik - Cee
Assit Director - Harman Buttar
Co - Ordinators - ENN Syan , Varinderpal Bains
Video - Virsa Arts
Directors - Arvinder Khaira & Navjit Buttar