Music albums by Bon Iver
Bon Iver Albums
Bon Iver, Bon IverBon Iver, Bon Iver

Bon Iver is a band founded in 2007 by American indie folk singer-songwriter Justin Vernon. It includes Michael Noyce, Sean Carey, and Matthew McCaughan. Vernon released Bon Iver's debut album, For Emma, Forever Ago independently in July 2007. The majority of that album was recorded while Vernon spent three months in a remote cabin in Northwestern Wisconsin. The name Bon Iver is derived from the French phrase bon hiver (French pronunciation: [bɔn‿ivɛːʁ]), meaning "good winter".
"For Emma, Forever Ago" 2008
"Bon Iver, Bon Iver" 2011