Year: 2008

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Rock On!!
Tum Ho Toh Farhan Akhtar
Socha Hai Farhan Akthar
Pichle Saat Dino Mein Farhan Akthar
Yeh Tumhari Meri Baatein Dominique Cerejo
Zehreelay Suraj Jagan
Rock On!! Farhan Akthar
Sindbad The Sailor Farhan Akhtar, Raman Mahadevan
Phir Dekhiye Caralisa Monteiro
Rock On!!
Rock On!! is a 2008 Bollywood rock musical film written and directed by Abhishek Kapoor, produced by Farhan Akhtar, and with music by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy. Arjun Rampal, Farhan Akhtar, Luke Kenny, and Purab Kohli star as members of the Mumbai-based grunge rock band, "Magik" (formed in 1998) who reunite in 2008. The winner of seven Filmfare awards, Rock On was critically acclaimed but had an average performance at the box office. Its screenplay has also been added to the Academy Film Archive. The cast of Rock On was featured on the cover of the September 2008 issue of Rolling Stone (India).
Directed by: Abhishek Kapoor
Produced by: Farhan Akhtar, Ritesh Sidhwani
Screenplay by: Abhishek Kapoor, Pubali Chaudhuri
Story by: Abhishek Kapoor
Starring: Farhan Akhtar, Arjun Rampal, Purab Kohli, Luke Kenny, Prachi Desai, Shahana Goswami, Koel Purie, Nicolette Bird
Music by: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
Cinematography: Jason West
Editing by: Deepa Bhatia
Distributed by: Excel Entertainment, Reliance Big Pictures
Released: August 29, 2008
Country: India
Language: Hindi
Tags: Rock On!! Lyrics, Rock On!! Farhan Akthar, Rock On!! Farhan Akthar Songs, Lyrics of Rock On!! Farhan Akthar, Rock On, Rock On Songs, Rock On Songs List, rock on movie songs, rock on songs lyrics