Year: 2012 Artist: Kanye West

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Songs from album Cruel Summer
New God Flow Kanye West Ft. Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
The Morning Kanye West Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
Sin City Kanye West John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
Creepers Kanye West Kid Cudi
Bliss Kanye West John Legend, Teyana Taylor
Mercy Lyrics Kanye West ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
Way Too Cold Lyrics Kanye West ft. DJ Khaled
I Don't Like Lyrics Kanye West ft. Pusha T, Chief Keef, Jadakiss and Big Sean
To the World Kanye West ft. R. Kelly
Clique Kanye West ft. Jay-Z, Big Sean
Cold Kanye West ft. DJ Khaled
Higher Kanye West The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
The One Kanye West Ft. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
I Don’t Like Kanye West ft. Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss
Cruel Summer
Cruel Summer is the debut studio album of Kanye West's record label GOOD Music. The album is scheduled for a release in summer 2012 through GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings.

Released: 2012
Recorded: 2011-12
Genre: Hip hop
Label: GOOD, Def Jam
Producer: Hit-Boy, Kanye West (also exec.), Lifted, Young Chop, Jahlil Beats, Mannie Fresh, Don Jazzy

Tags: Cruel Summer, Cruel Summer Lyrics, GOOD Music, Kanye West, GOOD Music Lyrics, Kanye West GOOD Music, GOOD Music Kanye west Lyrics